Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Brian the service manager was great at resolving our issue! Great experience with sales as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great service. The staff was kind enough to provide a loaner vehicle even though my level of service did not qualify for one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Received great help from Steve Neely. He answered all my questions and walked me through the order process. Everyone at the dealer was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Have gone to Lou Fusz Subaru for two cars now, both cars have been wonderful as has the dealers. Deon Greenlee was very helpful in getting the best car and deal for me, will go back and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Awesome customer service from the time my vehicle was ordered until the day I picked it up! Chuck was on top of everything the entire time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

We love the Lou Fusz Subaru dealership. Our representative, Paul, went the extra mile to answer all our questions and make sure we got what we needed. He spent almost 4 hours with us and was kind and helpful the entire time. Would highly recommend and I know we will return to Subaru and Paul for any future needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

We love the Lou Fusz Subaru dealership. Our representative, Paul, went the extra mile to answer all our questions and make sure we got what we needed. He spent almost 4 hours with us and was kind and helpful the entire time. Would highly recommend and I know we will return to Subaru and Paul for any future needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Haris made the buying process on my 2023 Subaru Impreza quick and easy from the beginning. Professional and friendly demeanor during my entire time at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Haris made the buying process on my 2023 Subaru Impreza quick and easy from the beginning. Professional and friendly demeanor during my entire time at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

We had the best experience buying our car. Eric was very professional and friendly. It all went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Chuck did a great job managing the transaction. Thoroughly explained process, leasing and vehicle's features. Third Outback that I have leased through Chuck at Fusz

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

This was a probably the best experience I have had at a dealership. I was calling around for an emissions test (which they don’t even make any money off of) and they gladly got me in the same day. I went over and they were super helpful and walked me over to the waiting area so I could work. It looked like they had fresh coffee and snacks and everyone was so nice and helpful. The completed the test right away and brought my truck out all washed . I don’t drive a Subaru but if I did I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Tyler helped us seamlessly purchase this vehicle online. It was hassle free and I would highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Really easy to deal with and friendly Subaru Dealership. Dan Lippert was a great sales rep that made sure I was getting what I wanted. Def recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Shelby Parker was great! Polite and knowledgeable service guys. They allowed me to bring my well behaved puppy in for socialization!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Excellent customer service. I always enjoy talking to the Shelby Parker. We have had 6 Subaru all purchased from Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I had the best experience buying my new Subaru at Lou Fuze Sabaru from "Nacho". He was very kind, very patient and did great followup! I feel I'm in good hands with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Chuck Molloy is a great down to Earth salesman. Loved chatting with him while working on our purchase of the used Volvo SUV we bought from Lou Fusz Subaru. We came in from out of town to purchase and the experience was great mostly due to Chuck and the others great Midwest hospitality.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Excellent customer service! Salesperson Dan Lippert is exceptional meeting the customer's needs! Great attention to detail and providing excellent customer service to the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Excellent customer service! Salesperson Dan Lippert is exceptional meeting the customer's needs! Great attention to detail and providing excellent customer service to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I never felt pressured when just looking or when buying the car. I hate having to shop/buy a car but Chris Johnson made it relaxing and fun.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Best car buying experience I've ever had in my entire life! Haris Caus, my salesman, and his Fusz team are the best! I'd reccomend this dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Buying my car from Lou Fusz Subaru was nothing short of incredible. My salesman Haris Caus was great! He made me feel so comfortable. We connected immediately. It was like talking to the best of friends. Both Haris and his Fusz team went above and beyond my wildest expectations. I can't imagine being any happier with my experience there.I would reccomend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Chris is frickin ' awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I bought a 2016 Forester here and they bent over backwards to help me. Chris was the best salesperson! I lived my transaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I want to totally recommend Lou Fusz Subaru to everyone looking to purchase a new or used car. I had the best experience and am very happy with the vehicle I purchased. When anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle, I suggest you ask for Paul Lucero as a salesman at Lou Fusz Subaru. He is very knowledgeable of Subaru vehicles and made sure I was comfortable with the car I was purchasing. He then took the time to explain everything about the car before I left the dealership. I feel this was the best service I have ever had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I just purchased a Subaru Forester from Lou Fusz Subaru in St. Louis, and I am so happy I chose Subaru as well as choosing Lou Fusz. I received the best service that I have ever received in my entire adult life when buying a car. Paul Lucero was incredibly knowledgeable about Subaru vehicles and helped me choose something that I was totally comfortable driving. He took the time to go over every aspect of the car ensuring that I understood everything before leaving the dealership. I will recommend Lou Fusz Subaru to everyone I know looking to buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I had the best car buying experience with Lou Fusz Subaru! Chris Johnson was the best! He explained everything to me about the whole buying experience! I will recommend him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Lou Fusz Subaru was the easiest and best car purchasing experience. Chuck and the other staff were friendly and knowledgeable and made the experience that much better. Will be returning for our future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Mr. Randy Page is Santa Claus! I wanted a Subaru Crosstrek for Christmas, and he ensured my wish came true. This was my third time car buying and I truly look forward to more business w/Randy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Mr. Randy Page is Santa Claus! I wanted a Subaru Crosstrek for Christmas, and he ensure my wish came true. This was my third time car buying, and I will do more business with Randy. Randy truly deserves to be recognized for his customer service because my wife was thought he was better than other local dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

The staffs here are very friendly and welcoming. Ignacio Gomez was my salesman and he is awesome! He made the trading-in process easy to understand and hassle free. Brian Vescovo is also great in explaining the financial aspect and made the buying experience fast and uncomplicated. Overall, I highly recommend Lou Fusz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Chuck was great to work with for my first car purchase. He was super knowledgeable about all the options and went above and beyond to make it possible for us to take it off the lot the day we came in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

The online process of scheduling service for my vehicle was quick and easy + the super-hospitable, courteous, and knowledgeable customer service provided on-site by Matt Woodson was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

First time at Lou Fusz Subaru. Great customer service, Shelby Parker was my service attendant and did a fantastic job engaging in small talk and making me feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Courteous, timely, great customer service, convenient part availability, cost saving remanufactured part availability made the overall experience satisfactory. From the initial phone call to the dealership letting them know we were being towed and on our way through the post experience follow up from Shelby Parker, overall positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Paul Lucero was our salesman. My wife took our 2017 in to be worked on and decided to look into buying a new car. Well it would be awhile to get a new one had to be ordered so she didn’t want to wait so Paul was extremely helpful to her finding her the perfect used Subaru Forester. It’s got everything she wanted and then some. Paul was not pushy. He was very helpful and very nice and he went out of his way in the freezing cold to teach my wife everything about her new car. I sure ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Five stars as always for Lou Fusz Subaru! From the time I made the appointment with Liz, until I got the call that my wife's car was done. Incredible service! A big shout out to Liz for her expert knowledge and outstanding customer service! And to Matt, our Service Advisor, outstanding customer service from him as well! These two rocked it as they always do! I would give Lou Fusz and the team their TEN stars if I could. Thanks again for always taking such great care of us!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I took my 2019 Subaru Forester to this dealer. It was having problems starting, requiring me to jump the battery three times in the last year. Shelby Parker discovered that the battery was defective and replaced it. He also ran a diagnostic on the computer to check for other problems. Shelby kept me informed throughout the process. When I got the Forester back it had also been washed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Our salesperson, Dan, was straightforward and to the point. Great communication throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

I purchased my 2018 Subaru Forester from Lou Fusz Subaru St Louis in the fall of 2018. All of my routine service has been performed at the service department since then. I have always worked with Brian Eaton and Daniel Welby as service writers. They are courteous, efficient, and informative. My mileage is not typical for period of ownership and they have been excellent at adjusting the standard service schedule. They have both deferred some services as not yet needed and suggested others. The Fusz dealership along with Brian and Daniel have my respect. I will be seeing them in about six ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Tyler Declue was very helpful. He guided me through the process of ordering the vehicle I wanted, and he kept me informed during the long wait for it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Friendly and Professional. Shelby Parker helped me and I was surprised he knew my requirement before I ask. I have a great experience in here. Btw, the snack is good in the waiting room. :)))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

On time. Professional. Price appropriate for work. Helped me with a semi emergent problem. Would use again . Shelby -customer relations and Matt in service just great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Friendly, responsive, knowledgeable… from the moment I walked through the door until I left, I was welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Tyler Declue was very easy to work with and quick to make sure I was getting what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Dan Lippert was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I'm so grateful for all his help. Thank you Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I was impressed with Dan Lippert's work in the sales role. I came trying to figure out what type of car I wanted. He listed to what I was looking for and suggested I try a used car. I had no intention of buying it, and didn't, but it helped me narrow down to exactly what I was looking for much faster than I would have without his guidance. It was great to work with someone who could figure out how to help me make a good decision I'll be happy with for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Everyone was great. Dan was a pleasure to work with. He never made me feel pressured to buy and when I did decide 2 days later to buy he made sure I was well taken care of. He made the process of buying my new ‘22 wrx easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

This is the 3rd car I have had. I have dealt with many dealers in Washington, Missouri and Massachusets, and Lou Fusz staff are really the best. Kate is the Internet sales consultant who has been very honest with prices and she offered down-to-earth quotes. She is also very patient with all my inquiries. Tyler followed up with the sales order for the past 2 months and has always been responsive with all my inquiries and clarifications on the production progress. Paul handled my car pick-up process and even spent extra 30 mins in my car to explain all the upgrades and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

This is the 3rd car I have had. I have dealt with many dealers in Washington, Missouri and Massachusets, and Lou Fusz staff are really the best. Kate is the Internet sales consultant who has been very honest with prices and she offered down-to-earth quotes. She is also very patient with all my inquiries. Tyler followed up with the sales order for the past 2 months and has always been responsive with all my inquiries and clarifications on the production progress. Paul handled my car pick-up process and even spent extra 30 mins in my car to explain all the upgrades and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Paul Lucero and Brian Vescovo made the car buying process easy and efficient for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Paul Lucero and Brian Vescovo made the car buying process easy and efficient for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

It's a very nice, clean, friendly place. Everyone worked to make it an easy, informed experience. Chuck Malloy was very thorough in his demonstration of my Crosstrek.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

My wife and I recently worked with Ignacio Gomez, our Salesman at Lou Fusz Subaru, during the process of picking out our latest Subaru. Ignacio Gomez is always professional, assistive, and he always makes sure that all the details are taken care of. The entire staff at Lou Fusz Subaru is always helpful, and I would suggest them to everyone for their new car purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Excellent and professional service and it was one of the cleanest facilities I’ve ever been in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

My wife and I recently worked with Ignacio Gomez, our Salesman at Lou Fusz Subaru, during the process of picking out our latest Subaru. Ignacio Gomez is always professional, assistive, and he always makes sure that all the details are taken care of. The entire staff at Lou Fusz Subaru is always helpful, and I would suggest them to everyone for their new car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Excellent and professional service and it was one of the cleanest facilities I’ve ever been in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

My certified sales man is Dave Blanke, he helped me through the process of building my subaru to picking up my vehicle. He sent weekly text messages to keep me update. I looked forward to those weekly messages. After picking up my car, he still stays in contact. I know if I ever need his help with something he will be there for me. I've never had that with any other car dealer. Thank you Dave Blanke for being and outstanding sales man.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

This Subaru location is friendly, fast, and efficient. They've serviced my vehicle multiple times and have always done a great job. In my opinion, they have fair prices and will be honest about your cars' needs. I travel for work, so I'm on the road quite a bit. Following the factory recommended maintenance schedule has kept my car still running like new. That's also thanks to the great Subaru service centers that I have visited all across the country and the awesome people involved with my car's care. I will definitely keep visiting them in the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

This Subaru location is friendly, fast, and efficient. They've serviced my vehicle multiple times and have always done a great job. In my opinion, they have fair prices and will be honest about your cars' needs. I travel for work, so I'm on the road quite a bit. Following the factory recommended maintenance schedule has kept my car still running like new. That's also thanks to the great Subaru service centers that I have visited all across the country and the awesome people involved with my car's care. I will definitely keep visiting them in the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Chris was great! They helped me even though I was only shopping for a used vehicle. They were patient and extremely helpful! I am a patron for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Chris and Richard were super helpful, not pushy and very patient. They answered my questions and Chris even took the time to make sure I was comfortable in my new car before driving off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

We have been using Lou Fusz Subaru for 17 + years. This location always offers the best technical and customer services. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Haris Caus was very pleasant to work with and is very responsive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Good dealership, friendly staff and Chuck Molloy was very helpful with recommendations on the car to make sure I'm happy and have the best with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Provide great service and helpful with all my questions regarding my new car order and even after I bought my car they're still helping me figuring out my settings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Dan did a great job keeping me informed about the vehicle delivery. His professional customer service was very much appreciated throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

The website is fantastic they're up front about pricing. That makes it so much easier to choose a vehicle that is right for you right away. I purchased a car here yesterday and Randy Page worked with me from the minute I walked in the door to the minute I left the lot. He even helped me unpack my car and my car seat! I highly recommend this dealership as well as Randy Page.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Excellent service with Shelby Parker being most helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Easy to deal with, comfortable with amenities in the waiting room. Pleasant experience. Limited customer parking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

We bought our first Subaru from Lou Fusz and Paul was our salesman. He did a great job and was very pleasant. We had need of another car so we came to Lou Fusz Subaru again and asked for Paul. Once again he helped us find the right Subaru. I love it! Paul is a very considerate salesman and I will definitely come back when and if the need arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

was a painless process and love how we were treated like family. my kids were treated well and as any parent knows trying to my a car with kids in tow is not easy. they made it an enjoyable process for the kids too and were all happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

we were there as a family to buy our new crosstrek and the way we were all treated like family my children even enjoyed the process too. I could have asked for a better buying experience. I would definitely send business their way. Tyler was very sweet to my kids and patient. I don't think he left anything unanswered during our buying process. I look forward to continuing business

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Oct 20, 2022 Fantastic and fun working with Chuck Molloy our sales rep. He was so patient with us and talked to us in plain English. He kept us updated on details of when to expect my Outback.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Have been a Lou Fusz customer since 2003 and have purchased several cars from Chuck. Never disappointed with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Shelby Parker is awesome 👏 and I wouldn’t choose any other Subaru dealership because Lou Fuze Subaru has won me over on my car buying experience and on the Service they provide as we are a military family and always moving and it isn’t always easy trying to have new relationships this Subaru dealership by far beats Acura, BMW, and Lexus! I am glad we got rid of my Acura! I was going to get a BMW or Lexus and we never owned a Subaru until now and I swear it’s one of the best choices we did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Chuck at Lou Fusz was great and got us through the process of ordering a new car with ease and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Fantastic and fun working with Chuck Molloy our sales rep. He was so patient with us and talked to us in plain English. He kept us updated on details of when to expect my Outback.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Dan Lippert did a great job finding us the car we were looking for. Recommend him / them.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Haris was great to work with and not pushy at all. This is my first Subaru and I would definitely say it was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Dan Lippert was attentive, listened, good follow-up. Found me the car we were looking for. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

We had a 2006 Subaru making a terrible sound and we feared the worst. Shelby Parker took care of us and the problem was fixed at a surprisingly low cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Scheduling service was fast and easy. Didn't have to wait weeks for an appointment. I was able to get in for service in one day!! I will definitely be back! Thank you Shelby Parker for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Chuck was patient & considerate. Highly recommend him & dealership. Good experience! And we got a great car to boot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Great car buying experience. Ordered custom Subaru. Chris Johnson helped me in this process, kept me updated on order. Car came in before promised date, which was great. Very happy with vehicle and sales process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Worked with Chris Johnson on custom order of new Subaru. Process was great, Chris kept me updated and when car came in patiently explained main features. No pressure sales experience and happy with vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Shelby was very nice and helpful setting up appointment to get my subaru checked out. And nick did a wonderful job getting my car into the techs and asked what was going on with my vehicle and listened to all my concerns. Didn't take to long to figure out the problem and fix it. I was bummed out about my car having an window issues and it took them less than 30 mins to get it back functioning like brand new I'm extremely satisfied and would recommend any fellow subaru owners to come to the creve coeur location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Chuck Molloy was wonderful to work with. He is a friendly fellow who understood my needs and communicated all necessary info in a understandable way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

It was a awesome experience working with Tyler Declue @ Lou Fusz Subaru. One the best buying experience I had in my 30 plus years buying vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

We were so happy with our purchase and Ignacio was really helpful. He went through every details of the car before we drive home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Shelby was a great help and the service was outstanding. They said it was going to take 2 hours and it was done in 2 hours. Thanks LF service team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Chuck Malloy provided great customer service for us by keeping us well informed when our car was on order, when it was being built, shipped, and when it arrived at the dealership. He took the time to explain in detail how to operate our new car, and what resources are available in the future to continue learning how to use the car to its full potential.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Started right on time, finished early, quakity work, car was washed. Service coordinator Shelby was on top of it throughout. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

This is my second experience with the Lou Fusz Network, 2 different dealerships. I have been treated exceptionally at both. My salespersons, Joe Gufsterson and Haris Claus made the experience stress-free and comfortable. The finance departments at both dealerships were very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Ignacio was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the car buying process quick, seamless and painless. If I ever need another Subaru or know a friend who is looking to buy a Subaru I will be sending them straight to Ignacio. The sales manager Brian was also a pleasure to work with and was super helpful along the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Ignacio was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the car buying process quick, seamless and painless. If I ever need another Subaru or know a friend who is looking to buy a Subaru I will be sending them straight to Ignacio. The sales manager Brian was also a pleasure to work with and was super helpful along the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

We are from Portland OR currently on a cross country road trip in our Subaru Ascent. We are long time Subaru lovers, this is our 5th subie and our 2nd Ascent. While we were in St. Louis we got a nail in our tire. In Portland there’s about 8 different Subaru dealerships, so we were a little concerned when we only saw a couple of options in St Louis. But to our pleasant surprise Lou Fusz Subaru was able to get us in first thing the next morning. Our service advisor was Nicholas Davis. He was phenomenal. Very friendly and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Everyone was very helpful, patent and professional—they answered all of our questions and it was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review