Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Chuck was absolutely amazing. He helped me get into a safe and reliable car for my family. Not to mention I love it! Thanks to everyone at Lou Fusz for making me feel comfortable and treating us like family!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

John, our sales associate, was phenomenal. No pressure, just facts, and let us make the right decision for our family. He worked with his finance and management on the terms to ensure we got a fair deal and patiently walked us through the purchase process as well. The finance team was outstanding as well, quickly and patiently responding and working with our bank to make the loan and registration process seamless and painless. Also a shout out to Romeo and Mark in the service department who fixed up my outback. They clearly communicated their findings, explained and showed me what ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

John Lupia, Stan, Brian, Tim, and the entire Lu Fusz Subaru team are absolutely amazing. John Lupia went above and beyond to ensure that my wife and I got a car that suited our requirements and budget perfectly. Throughout the whole process, he kept us informed and updated, and was very patient with us. I would like to express my thanks to John and the Lu Fusz Subaru team. I highly recommend this group because they make sure that you are satisfied with your purchase and are always available to assist you. Kudos!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I found the perfect color Ascent online. Within minutes i was talking to the sales guy John. We drove 2.5 hours to this location with our 1yr old after finding the perfect Ascent. John had the vehicle pulled up to the front of the building, met us outside. He was full of knowledge but to the point. Within 30 minutes of being on the lot we were on the road for the test drive. The entire staff was great with our very busy little guy. Everyone got down to his level to speak to him, some had toys to occupy his time, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Ahmad was fantastic to work with. He was patient, listened well, and was incredibly helpful in finding exactly what I was looking for when I bought my 2024 Crosstrek. He was also a great communicator, very responsive, and followed through with everything he said he would do. Most of all, I appreciated that he was never pushy and he treated me like an equal. We also had fun along the way!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

What a great place to buy a car! Our salesperson, Chris Johnson, was outstanding from walking through the doors to driving away our new car. He was professional, knowledgable and focused on our needs. He made the experience as painless as it can be handing over so much money. We whole heartedly recommend you seeking his assistance if interested in a Subaru. The finance manager, Brian Vescovo, was also easy to work with . We did not feel pressured to buy add ons and he was quick with the paperwork.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

First time Subaru buyer here. Dave at Lou Fusz St. Peter’s was the only person who offered to order exactly what I wanted out of Mazda, Toyota, Mitsubishi, and Nissan dealers. Gave me a great price and easy financing and pick up process. After 1800miles in the first 5 weeks I absolutely love my Forester.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I bought a 2015 Forester from Lou Fusz Subaru a week ago and it was a very positive experience. I returned a car to Carvana to go with them- their pricing customer service was well worth the switch. My salesperson Mo Zewki very patient and helpful. I appreciated being able to text about appointments to test drive etc. Liz in the service department was also very accommodating and helpful. My partner bought a 2015 Outback from them in January and also had a positive experience. Thank you Lou Fusz Subaru!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Mo was great, he helped me get everything in order to be able to trade my car in for a new Impreza. Great communication and service. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

We recently test drove a LOT of SUVs. None of them checked the boxes. We went to this dealership and struck gold. Not only is our new Forester smart, exceedingly comfortable and roomy, the buying experience at Lou Fusz was excellent. Chris was patient and answered our many questions. He also showed us all the bells and whistles (a lot!). Brian was great about the financing aspects and patiently answered our questions and made sure we were satisfied. TOTALLY recommend this dealership! ❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

We had a great experience with Lou Fusz! We worked with Paul Lucero, and he is honestly the reason we made the decision to buy the car there. It felt like he was working both with us and for us to make a decision and get a good price, all while being kind and not pushy. The price was also better than competitors. Definitely recommend working with Lou Fusz and Paul!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

It was such a pleasure buying a vehicle at Lou Fusz St. Louis! Mo was awesome to work with and worked hard to get us the best deal as possible. It was a fast and friendly process, highly recommend this dealer. I love my new Subaru!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Excellent service from Mo Zewki of Lou Fusz Subaru of St. Louis. He explained the features thoroughly of our new Crosstrek. We love the color Horizon Blue Pearl. Mo is awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Moe was incredible. He provided a no-pressure car buying experience and was incredibly helpful in spite of me making it very clear I was only checking the car out along with several other possibilities in the area. He did not heckle me with any emails, calls or texts seeing if I was ready to move forward with anything but gave me room to make a decision that I was happy with, which I absolutely was and am! The entire team at Lou Fusz Subaru was extremely helpful, considerate and honest between their sales, showroom and finance team. Although buying a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about my experience. My last experience with a dealership was terrible to put it lightly, so I came in with low expectations. Chris Johnson was absolutely phenomenal from start to finish. I put in a request for information online and he was quick to call and give me information on the car I wanted. After we got off the phone he sent me a video of the car as well. Came in the next day to buy and he was professional and personable. We talked a bit about my previous experience and he did ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) Najib has very good cars and his service is the most 100% recommended, he is an excellent person (Original) Najib tiene muy buenos carros y su atención es lo máximo 100% recomendado es una excelente persona

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great buying experience—from Mo, my sales consultant to Tim, finance manager and Eric, the sales manager, everyone was friendly and helpful. My previous new car purchase was through Lou Fusz and I expect my next one will also be. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

My wife and I saw this beautiful vehicle 2015 gmc Terran at Lou Fuz Subaru and thought it might be beyond our reach. We worked with Mo in sales. Mo walked us through everything and we told him what our parameters were and he worked diligently with finance to make our dream come true. Even though Mo is fairly new too the industry, I guarantee he has a bright future. He is caring,knowledgeable and knows how to talk with people. Let's not forget the finance team that fit the square peg in the round hole for us. Bottom line ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Love my new car! Mo was wonderful to work with! Thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I don't usually write reviews but I had the BEST experience with Mo at Lou Fusz. He was patient as we test-drove a million Subarus and he never pressured us to buy before we were ready. I considered a car from another dealership, but ended up buying from Lou Fusz because our experience with Mo was so much better. If you need a car, go buy one from Mo! It has been a few weeks and I am still really happy with my new (used) Outback.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

We want to give a shout out to Haris and Tim!! What a great experience getting our first Subaru Outback. Haris was so easy going and informative, very patient and funny!!! Tim was very easy to work with, we loved the no pressure attitude and transparency, thank you for your service. Thank you to the entire team making the Outback shine and Kris for being very kind.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I had an exceptional experience here at Lou Fusz Subaru, John Lupia was amazing! From the start, his professionalism and attention to detail stood out. He took the time to understand my preferences, ensuring that every aspect of the car-buying process was tailored to my needs. His extensive knowledge about the vehicles and willingness to answer all my questions instilled confidence in my decision. The seamless test-driving experience, coupled with his meticulous approach to paperwork, showcased his commitment to excellence. I highly recommend John for his outstanding professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to customer satisfaction!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Selected this Subaru dealership due to its dedicated sales team Tyler and professional Ignacio Nacho and management Brian for helping and facilitating the purchase process. Best cost-benefit as well. Congratulations for your Subaru team and Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Recently purchased a 2020 Jeep Gladiator from Lou Fusz Subaru. Could not be happier with the experience from the test drive to purchase. The service after the sale was completed quickly and easily. Would highly recommend them. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Buying a car is never fun (at least in my experience). But the staff at Lou Fusz Subaru was phenomenal - no run-around, easy 'negotiations,' and a fair, easy, seemless trade-in of our vehicle. And when the used car I purchased had some issues, Eric G. took SUCH good care of us. He didn't have to - we purchased the car as-is and understood there may be repairs needed. But we discovered issues that required attention and he worked with us to make it right. He was kind, followed up regularly, stayed in constant communication, and made this a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Brain and staff at this location went Above and beyond to remedy and issue we had with a vehicle. He was swift to take care of the problem, showing a 10 star rating for customer service. The Fusz Family should be proud of this team and Brian ultimately as their service manager.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

It was a pleasure buying my new Subaru Outback from Haris Caus at Lou Fusz Subaru. He was very knowledgeable and made my car buying experience easy. No high pressure sales. I felt he really wanted to help me make a good decision. Scott Christensen, the sales manager, was also very helpful. Overall, it was a great car buying experience. I highly recommend Lou Fusz Subaru

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

I took my Subaru Crosstek there yesterday because it's close to my job, I typically go the Subaru dealership in St. Peter's I had Matt who used to work at my dealer in St. Peters I was impressed he remembered me from helping me almost 2 years ago. He took care of my tire issue. I might have to switch my dealership to this location everyone was so much more helpful and friendly. Matt was awesome he should be AOM --for that location "Thank you Lou Fusz for making owning a car less stressful for me!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Matt at Lou Fusz Subaru Creve Coeur service was awesome! We’re from out of town and needed prompt service. Our car was diagnosed and serviced today despite it being a Saturday. We were updated regularly about the status of the car. We are grateful for such prompt, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Brain, Tyler, and Paul are homies. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Had an extraordinary pleasant shopping experience for a used car. No high pressure sales and all questions and issues were more than satisfactory in handling.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

GREAT shop that saved my Subaru! Matt Woodson was a TOTAL rockstar and negotiated an engine replacement under Carmax warranty for my 2014 WRX... If you need your Subaru fixed, go there and ask for Matt!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

I really felt appreciated by the staff at Lou Fusz Subaru. Chuck Molloy went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

My husband and I’s first experience buying a new car could not have gone smoother at Lou Fusz Subaru. Ignacio was very helpful and get us set up with a brand new Forester much sooner than we anticipated. He was very knowledgeable about the products and always kept us updated and informed on your purchase. Thank you Lou Fusz and Ignacio!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

We broke down while traveling, took us right in, got the car running. We felt they were there to serve and not take advantage of us. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

Great service - Chuck was outstanding ! Fast and super service all around with pick-up at the airport for easy transaction! Would highly recommend !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Repairs done promptly

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

My car buying experience with Lou Fusz Subaru was Great! I was replacing a beloved vehicle after a rather serious accident, so it was already a stressful situation. The team at LFS was patient, understanding, and extremely helpful. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Chuck Malloy (Sales Consultant) is very friendly. He listened to what I wanted. Once I ordered my car he sent me updates. When my car arrived he thoroughly went over my car with me and helped set up the fancy electronic stuff. Brian Vescovo (Business Manager) who was also super friendly, made the application process smooth. He explained the extra options that were available and answered any questions I had. I can say I love my New Subaru Outback and have enjoyed the car buying experience with the friendly staff at Lou Fouz on North Lindbergh Blvd.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Great experience with the dealership and staff. Ignacio made the new car buying process easy and knew all the answers to any questions we had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

Friendly staff willing to go the extra step to answer any questions you have. Show you. All the new features of your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Haris Caus was the best; making the experience flawless. I will definitely refer folks to him 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Deon Greenlee did excellent work in welcoming us to the Lou Fusz Subaru location and getting us to the car we had done earlier research on. Deon really helped us with understanding the features of the car and questions we had with the buying process. We left with exactly the car we wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

I recently purchased my dream car from Lou Fusz Subaru. Chuck Molloy was outstanding as my salesman. He was there every step of the way and ensured that every question was answered and explained. I would highly recommend Chuck Molloy and the Lou Fusz Subaru team for all of you new car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Chuck was abdolutely great. He was so thorough in his explaination and process. He gave me a great deal without me even having to negotiate. I was not planning on buying that car at all and weeks later we are so grateful we did. What an easy process! Stress free!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

I just bought a 2023 Outback. Lou Fusz people are very patient, sincere, and provide professional service. Chunk is my agent, a lovely elderly gentleman who carefully introduced every detail of the new car. He even prepared snacks for the children. In the end, you feel not only have you bought a car you like, but also have a good mood.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

They are very patient, sincere, and provide professional service. Chunk is my agent, a lovely elderly gentleman who carefully introduced every detail of the new car. He even prepared snacks for my child. In the end, you feel not only have you bought a car you like, but also have a good mood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

This is the second car I’ve bought from Chuck - no pressure, very knowledgeable. Great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

I was very impressed with my service experience yesterday. I have been to Subaru dealerships from New York to Texas and this was by far the quickest and easiest appointment I’ve had. I will definitely be coming back for future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

I had 24000 mile service on my 2022 Subaru Touring XT. It was a seamless service appointment. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

I recently trade-in my car for a used one and Ignacio Gomes who served me was excellent, dynamic, wery knowledge, always attend and courteous. I was happy with the way he treated me and the deal he got for me. Thank you Ignacio Gomez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

We were very pleased with our experience buying our new Crosstrek. Our Sales Consultant, Haris Caus, was extremely helpful. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Ignacio with my new car purchase. He is so detailed oriented and was patient in answering our questions. Thank you Ignacio and all the best on many other sales you do with your good attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

I visited many dealers lately looking for a car for my wife. Chuck was old school and very methodical which I really appreciated after feeling like many other places pressured you to buy now or they were ready to move on to the next customer. Instead of silly market adjustment fees I was offer under msrp without even asking. This sold me on the car and the deal. We are very happy with out Crosstrek. Lou Fusz Mazda across the street also stood out compared to the other dealers we went to as far as being fair.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Had a great experience with Lou Fusz Subaru! Was a pleasure working with Haris on confirming that my new Outback Wilderness was the perfect fit for me. Very knowledgeable and down to earth. Would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Had a great experience with Lou Fusz Subaru! Was a pleasure working with Haris on confirming that my new Outback Wilderness was the perfect fit for me. Very knowledgeable and down to earth. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

I had a great experience with buying my outback at Lou fuzz. Even though they were really busy, Chris Johnson made the time and effort to make my buying experience superior. All the people I dealt with there were terrific !

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

We love our brand new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Chuck Molloy took care of us. And we love our brand new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Came in looking for a new manual Crosstrek, but worked with Haris Caus to get set up with a new 2023 Subaru Forester.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Wonderful experience. I knew what I wanted and they delivered at a fair price. Between the purchase and picking up the car, all went quickly and well. Thanks Tyker DeClue and Lou Fusz.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Came in looking for a 2023 Crosstrek Base Manual, but worked with Haris Caus to buy a new 2023 Forester Base that had just come in. Great guy to work with and went an extra mile to detail water spots in the engine compartment he noticed when he was handing over the keys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Shelby Parker was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

What can I say.. my first Subaru and I am beyond thrilled! This car is so spacious and luxury. It has all the features I wanted and so much more!! Chuck was amazing to work with, his knowledge of this car is astonishing. I am so thankful he took the time to show me how to use it to it's full potential. Everyone I encountered at the dealership was so nice and helpful. I am one happy customer!! Lou Fusz Subaru is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Wonderful experience. I knew what I wanted and they delivered at a fair price. Between the purchas and picking up the car, all went quickly and well. Thanks Tyker DeClue and Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Dan was great! Nice service and got my first car there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I had unpleasant service during my first visit. But, Dan took care of me very well since the second time 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Brian the service manager was great at resolving our issue! Great experience with sales as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great service. The staff was kind enough to provide a loaner vehicle even though my level of service did not qualify for one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Received great help from Steve Neely. He answered all my questions and walked me through the order process. Everyone at the dealer was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Have gone to Lou Fusz Subaru for two cars now, both cars have been wonderful as has the dealers. Deon Greenlee was very helpful in getting the best car and deal for me, will go back and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Awesome customer service from the time my vehicle was ordered until the day I picked it up! Chuck was on top of everything the entire time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

We love the Lou Fusz Subaru dealership. Our representative, Paul, went the extra mile to answer all our questions and make sure we got what we needed. He spent almost 4 hours with us and was kind and helpful the entire time. Would highly recommend and I know we will return to Subaru and Paul for any future needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

We love the Lou Fusz Subaru dealership. Our representative, Paul, went the extra mile to answer all our questions and make sure we got what we needed. He spent almost 4 hours with us and was kind and helpful the entire time. Would highly recommend and I know we will return to Subaru and Paul for any future needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Haris made the buying process on my 2023 Subaru Impreza quick and easy from the beginning. Professional and friendly demeanor during my entire time at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Haris made the buying process on my 2023 Subaru Impreza quick and easy from the beginning. Professional and friendly demeanor during my entire time at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

We had the best experience buying our car. Eric was very professional and friendly. It all went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Chuck did a great job managing the transaction. Thoroughly explained process, leasing and vehicle's features. Third Outback that I have leased through Chuck at Fusz

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

This was a probably the best experience I have had at a dealership. I was calling around for an emissions test (which they don’t even make any money off of) and they gladly got me in the same day. I went over and they were super helpful and walked me over to the waiting area so I could work. It looked like they had fresh coffee and snacks and everyone was so nice and helpful. The completed the test right away and brought my truck out all washed . I don’t drive a Subaru but if I did I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Tyler helped us seamlessly purchase this vehicle online. It was hassle free and I would highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Really easy to deal with and friendly Subaru Dealership. Dan Lippert was a great sales rep that made sure I was getting what I wanted. Def recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Shelby Parker was great! Polite and knowledgeable service guys. They allowed me to bring my well behaved puppy in for socialization!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Excellent customer service. I always enjoy talking to the Shelby Parker. We have had 6 Subaru all purchased from Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I had the best experience buying my new Subaru at Lou Fuze Sabaru from "Nacho". He was very kind, very patient and did great followup! I feel I'm in good hands with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Chuck Molloy is a great down to Earth salesman. Loved chatting with him while working on our purchase of the used Volvo SUV we bought from Lou Fusz Subaru. We came in from out of town to purchase and the experience was great mostly due to Chuck and the others great Midwest hospitality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Excellent customer service! Salesperson Dan Lippert is exceptional meeting the customer's needs! Great attention to detail and providing excellent customer service to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I never felt pressured when just looking or when buying the car. I hate having to shop/buy a car but Chris Johnson made it relaxing and fun.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Best car buying experience I've ever had in my entire life! Haris Caus, my salesman, and his Fusz team are the best! I'd reccomend this dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Buying my car from Lou Fusz Subaru was nothing short of incredible. My salesman Haris Caus was great! He made me feel so comfortable. We connected immediately. It was like talking to the best of friends. Both Haris and his Fusz team went above and beyond my wildest expectations. I can't imagine being any happier with my experience there.I would reccomend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Chris is frickin ' awesome.


Leave Us A Review