Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Everyone was very helpful, patent and professional—they answered all of our questions and it was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Dan Lippert made buying a car such a wonderful experience. Friendly, fast, and very knowledgeable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Dan Lippert was amazing! He made the process of buying a car easy and fast. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

We had the best time buying our new car . Our salesman, Chuck, was such fun , but very professional and thorough . We highly recommend Lou Fusz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Service was unscheduled and very prompt. Matthew was very efficient, polite and friendly. Cause of staff like him, I really prefer owing business only at this Lou Fusz Subaru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Paul worked with me to find the perfect car that was in my price range and still a reliable car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Requested by Shelby to comment on recent service. Manager Brian and crew took good care of my car issue. As always-prompt/ professional and priced appropriately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Ignacio and Ryan made the entire selection and buying experience very smooth and trouble free. Very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Dan was very nice to help me. He shared me lots of key information about my new purchased car. It's an awesome shopping experience with Dan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

We had an overall 5 star experience purchasing our used van from Lou Fusz Subaru. We wanted to shop local for this large purchase and Paul Lucero, Dan and the Bryan managers were kind and helpful. Paul even delivered it to us when we couldn’t get a babysitter. 3 weeks later we had to bring it back for an rear suspension issue repair and the service department (Matt) were helpful and kind. Thank you also to the rental office lady who helped me transfer kid car seats to our loaner vehicle! All in all, kind courteous in-person service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Chuck Molloy best salesman we ever worked with in picking a car. Patient, funny and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Dan was a great sales man attended to me on the lot and let me spend as much time and look at as many cars as I needed too and Bryan was a great finance guy laid everything out and explained it perfectly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Always have great experience at Lou Fusz. Purchased new car at Lou Fusz Subaru recently. Tyler Declue was extremely helpful and easy to work with. Absolutely no pressure and made entire experience pleasant and successful. Brian Vescovo took very good care of us in finalizing deal. All in all excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great Dealer Great service and got the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted Great Job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Everyone was awesome very friendly and not pushy very helpful and very professional I will buy here again for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My parents were so satisfied with Lou Fusz service that I drove 200 miles from my hometown to buy my new Subaru at the same place. It was worth the drive! Chuck Molloy made the purchase process very smooth and fun. He was very knowledgeable about different options and helped me chose the car that best suits my needs. He kept me regularly updated when the car was in transit. During the car pickup he thoroughly explained all features and made sure I was comfortable with the car. I would highly recommend Lou Fusz at Lindbergh! Great professional service and excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Paul was a great resource in getting me set up in my first car. I appreciated his calm demeanor and insight throughout the car buying process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great experience, great car. Thank you Haris and Bryan for all their help, it was very much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Shelby was polite, thorough and helpful. I was helped quickly upon arrival. Efficient and good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Haris Claus helped us out with the purchase of a new Subaru Crosstrek earlier this week, and was able to make the experience as painless as possible. It took awhile to get it all done, but Haris was patient and helpful throughout, and definitely very knowledgeable. After finally having the car picked out and ready for purchasing, the dealership's finance manager, Bryan, was just as accommodating and helpful. Will be recommending this dealership to others looking for their new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

A big thank you to Brian and the service team! My AAA tow got canceled somehow so my Subie didn't make it in until 3 PM. The crew looked at it yet that day (on a Friday before a holiday weekend) and it was fixed by Saturday morning! They are awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Dan Lippert is so nice and help us so much! We really thank him for his patient help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I had the best experience with Ignacio! He helped me figure out what features I wanted, and kept me informed the whole way. He was flexible and responsive through the whole process of ordering a new car. I would highly recommend Ignacio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I found the sales people at Lou Fusz Subaru to be very helpful in purchasing a new vehicle from them. My sales person Ignacio Gomez was knowledgeable and worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership and sales person Ignacio.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

My service experience was excellent. The Lou Fusz staff was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Chris Johnson was my salesman … he was by far the best I have ever dealt with and I have bought many vehicles. He was educated on the crazy market and helped to find us the best deal, once we bought the vehicle for our daughter he spent over an hour showing her the features of the car and taking her out so she understood how they operate. Not only is Chris Johnson the best salesman but also sn amazing person! Thank You Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Shelby Parker and his crew do a great job. We are treated with courtesy and have received good service at Lou Fusz Subaru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I only get my Forrester serviced at Lou Fusz. They perform great service at a reasonable price. Good waiting area. Fair and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Great experience with Haris. Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I am very happy with my new Crosstrek! Haris went above and beyond to make sure that all my needs, wishes, and wants were met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The service was good. I had to wait over a month for delivery. Nevertheless, the service was good once the car came in. I have been doing business with Lou Fusz for 5 years, and I have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I am very happy with my new Forester. Ignacio kept me well informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

We got fast and efficient service everyone courteous and helpful. I would recommend the dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Working with Chuck and Lou Fusz Subaru has always been a pleasure. My family has bought 5-6 cars here and always professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Smooth process. Haris Caus did a great job helping me out. He went above and beyo nd what I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Brittany Strasburger Was instrumental in selling us a new Subaru. She worked with Other departments (Eric) and got us the trade we wanted. Thank you Britt! Great job to all the staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Top notch dealership during and after the purchase. Chris (salesman) and Shelby are awesome 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I worked with Randy Page, and he was awesome! Very patient, kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Tried to get me the best deal for my vehicle and went through ALL of the details about my car with me. Overall I had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very helpful and efficient service department. Timely services and they take the time to ensure that I understand the purpose of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Shelby was great to work with, getting me done and out within descent amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Exceptional Service!! Everyone that helped me was informative, professional, and courteous. Awesome! Janine Grason

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Paul was a great salesperson! Very knowledgable and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Easiest vehicle purchase that I have experienced in over 40 years of car buying. Phillip Braun answered all my questions and was easy to contact.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Chuck was friendly, flexible, and informative about the whole car-buying process. The other guys are alright too. Great experience with little-to-no stress!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Chuck was friendly, flexible, and informative about the whole car-buying process. The other guys are alright too. Great experience with little-to-no stress!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Ignacio is prompt and patient in responding all my questions. I know prices nowadays for cars is crazingly rises but I think for subaru its worth it. Thank you and highly recommend Ignacio.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Ignacio is prompt and patient in responding all my questions. He explains well and assists me throught the process. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Went here to get a new car and traded in my old one. Chuck was so helpful in the process, and I was able to get exactly what I wanted. The atmosphere of the dealership was great as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Simply the best Subaru Dealership/ Service in all of St. Louis!! We have been bringing our '15 Crosstrek here for years, now. After a terrible experience with one of the other St. Louis Subaru locations where they lied to us about what was needed with our car (basically stating it would break down on us If we didn't replace the brakes when they still had 70k miles on them before we finally changed them at this location) I went here, and they were so honest, transparent, never selling us what we do not need. Personable and friendly as ever. Been ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Efficient service department appt was completed on time. The complimentary car wash was great. Jimmy G was so helpful making the appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Amazing work Lou Fusz Subaru helped us with communication was key and they did an a amazing job on updates. Ignacio and Tyler made car buying experience easy and adventurous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Shelby Parker and fusz staff did a great job. Pick up of our car and return went well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I had a great experience. All my questions were answered. Ignacio Gomez was very friendly and helpful. He helped me get the car set up and ready to go. He constantly communicated with me giving me status updates. He is a good sales consultant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Best car buying experience anyone could have! Drove 12 hours just to get there. Would recommend Lou Fusz Subaru any day! Chuck was the best, he took great care of us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Highly recommend! Chuck went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Got my first car here, they gave me a good deal for trade in. Brittany Strasburged assisted me all the time, and she did great! She's very friendly and patient! By the time I go there, there weren't a lot of cars so make sure to check on their website first. Otherwise, good dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Brittany Strasburger was the one who assisted me to help look up a car, test drive it, and also she's very patient with us. I know that consumers are sometimes annoying because they have a lot of questions to ask, but she did a great job helping me out. So far, nothing to complain! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Best car buying experience anyone could have! Drove 12 hours just to get there. Would recommend Lou Fusz Subaru any day! Chuck was the best, he took great care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Subaru dealer! Chuck was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyond with any questions or special requests I had! This is a no hassle, low pressure dealership and I would highly recommend to friends and family. Was happy to make a deal with them and would definitely consider them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Been coming to Lou Fusz for years now for servicing my vehicle - easy scheduling and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Stopped in without an appointment to check my tire and they took me right away Very nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

The advice and coupons the service department used for my service visit cut my costs and helped me get only the service I needed at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

The people here do excellent work and tge receptionist Shelby Parker is always a joy to deal with and the service department has my highest respect no one can compare to them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Can’t say enough good things about the service side of this business - ran into a huge transmission issue on a cross country road trip and am so glad I was just outside St. Louis when it happened and found Lou Fusz Subaru. When I called, Nick immediately got me scheduled for service the next day, and helped check me in when I got there. Matt made sure my reactive pup and I were comfortable when we had to wait, and Brian and his team completed a complex repair quickly and had us out and on our way within ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Our experience in LF was super! We just arrived in the US two weeks ago. As foreigners, we were afraid that we would be neglected or cheated when buying a car. Our worries went away after we met our salesman, Chuck Mollory. With his warm greeting, friendly introduction, and patient explanation during the car test, we were able to make our decision, the 2022 Ascent Onyx, without any pressure. Although we could only get the price with MRSP during this period of car shortage, we got our new car with excellent service in LF and were excited to start a new ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Our experience in LF was super! We just arrived in the US two weeks ago. As foreigners, we were afraid that we would be neglected or cheated when buying a car. Our worries went away after we met our salesman, Chuck. With his warm greeting, friendly introduction, and patient explanation during the car test, we were able to make our decision, the 2022 Ascent Onyx, without any pressure. Although we could only get the price with MRSP during this period of car shortage, we got our new car with excellent service in LF and were excited to start a new life ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Incredible experience purchasing a car! I was already familiar with the great service from having my old subaru taken care of in the service department, so it was a no brainer to work with them for a new car. Paul was so helpful with setting up an appointment to test drive the car and eventually going through with purchasing it. He made sure the car was ready to go the next day, and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

As always my latest visit to Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis went perfectly from the moment I drove my 2020 Outback XT into the receiving area to the time I drove my car out of the shop. Every employee I came into contact with was polite and there to help in any way they could. I waited for my vehicle in a clean and well supplied waiting area and the estimated service time was accurate, (actually a little faster than estimated).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Super helpful staff in both the sales and service department—would recommend this place over all of the other Subaru dealerships!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

The service department at Lou Fusz Subaru is consistently courteous and effective. They explain their decisions on what has to be done on my car...or what can wait for another time. This engenders trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Dave Brunk went out of his way to make the deal, even when I turned down several of the vehicles that he had found for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

My latest visit to Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis for service of my 2020 Outback XT was, as always, excellent. Lou Fusz is my "go to" dealership in St. Louis. He used to handle Pontiac and we bought two from him. He also handles Buick and we purchased one of those also. Our Outback XT is our fourth purchase from Lou Fusz and, obviously by our continued loyalty, we've been well pleased for a long time. Our first purchase was in 2000 and, other than one vehicle from a brand that Lou Fusz didn't offer, Honda, all of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Always provide timely, reliable service with a smile! I use them for all my service needs on my 2017 Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I really had a great experience with Chris Johnson at Lou Fusz Subaru dealership in St Louis. Everyone there was kind and friendly. They explained everything so well it made me feel comfortable. I definitely plan to purchase my next car at Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Dealership is great from buying my Subaru ascent to the service department. The service department is fast and thorough. They keep you updated as the service is being done while you wait. Shelby Parker follows up with you after the service to make sure you are satisfied with your service. One of the best dealerships I’ve ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

We are very pleased with this dealer. Shelby Parker was very efficient and personable on our last visit there for our car’s oil change and checkup

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Very attentive and customer centric team, kudos to Shelby Parker for the support. Fast service and easy scheduling app. Car Pass makes things easier

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Very attentive and customer centric team. Fast service and easy scheduling app. Car Pass makes things easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I want to give a shout out to Dan L. For helping me with my traded for a great vehicle and a great deal. The staff at Lou fusz Subaru was more than helpful and informative. They truly made my experience the best one I had so far at any dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Chuck and everyone at Lou Fuz Subaru made buying my new car a great experience. From the test drive to financing, everything went smoothly. Looking forward to driving my new car for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Always great, courteous, professional service! The Service Department has kept me going on the original tires for 63,000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Haris C. Is great, super helpful and patient, I will 100 percent be recommending him to all my friends and family in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Had a fast and easy experience purchasing a new car at Lou Fusz Subaru. My salesman Chuck Molloy was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Easiest car buying experience ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Buying my Subaru was an easy and quick experience with Lou Fusz and my salesman Chuck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The dealership and salesman Ray Clancy were wonderful with my lease end and new car. Very professional and responsive. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

In slow-supply-chain times Chuck Molloy found the car I wanted--the exact car! He could not have been more helpful and I've never met anyone as enthusiastic about what he does and the Subarus he sells. From the first meeting and test drive till I drove away in my new Impreza, he almost literally bent over backwards to anticipate and address what I might need and to make sure I understood what the car could do. The overwhelming message from the Lou Fusz dealership: we love our cars and will do everything we can to earn your trust and your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

My encounters with this dealership are ALWAYS courteous and efficient, It is a delight to have such an excellent Subaru location for both service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service. No pressure. We originally met with Tyler Declue in person and followed up via email. Tyler was quick to respond and made the process easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Paul Lucero was great! Never pushed my yo purchase a vehicle, made me feel very welcomed. I even brought a friend with my the next day I came in to refer him to Paul! I appreciate my experience here, I look forward to doing more business with Lou Fusz Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Sales Consultant Dan Lippert and Financial Bryan Kreutz we’re very professional and helpful in all aspects. Received my new Outback 2022 in a reasonable order time. Dan kept us informed every Monday and anytime we had a question. Lou Fusz great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

chris johnson was the consummate sales consultant- he treats you like a family member. he is the opposite of a high pressure salesman- he makes you feel very satisfied with your vehicle purchase. he knows his product- he spent time after the purchase going over all aspects of my subaru and made sure all questions were answered completely- he did not try to "sell" products. in this day of poor customer service, Chris is a breath of fresh air. we will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

i have been purchasing vehicles for 35 years- chris johnson from lou fusz subaru is first rate - he obviously knows his product. He puts the customer at ease - he is the opposite of a high pressure salesman- after purchasing the car, he was sincerely interested in being sure that we knew every feature of the vehicle- he answered our every question. he also talked about the after sale experience- servicing the vehicle and gave us very useful advice. In these days where customer service is lacking, I have NO reservation recommending Chris Johnson. He is a credit to lou ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

They are so nice, professional, honest, and very competent. I’ve never had a complaint with work they’ve done. I have ALL my car service done there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

We had the best car buying experience with Chuck at Lou Fusz. When we first walked in he took his time explaining what sets Subaru aside from other manufacturers, he explained each car, listened to our needs, and helped us find the best match. When it was time to buy I didnt feel like I was being hounded to make a deal. I was given a fair trade in for my vehicle and got the exact car I wanted. Their financing team helped get everything else in order and we were out the door! Chuck has made us lifelong buyers ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Chuck Molloy has been helping me out getting my first Subaru car, and he has been very helpful and patient all the time to answer all of my questions. The purchase experience is awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

We had the best car buying experience with Chuck at Lou Fusz. When we first walked in he took his time explaining what sets Subaru aside from other manufacturers, he explained each car, listened to our needs, and helped us find the best match. When it was time to buy I didnt feel like I was being hounded to make a deal. I was given a fair trade in for my vehicle and got the exact car I wanted. Their financing team helped get everything else in order and we were out the door! Chuck has made us lifelong buyers ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

My experience with Lou Fusz was great! It was easy enough to get in a test drive. Dawson Hoffman was my guy from the moment I called in to see if the vehicle I was looking for was available. Dawson actually went above and beyond. This man brought from another location not 1 but two vehicles after I decided the 1st one wasn't actually what I was looking for. Financing with them was super easy. Mike made the different addons/packages/warranty options understandable. Excellent experience and happy to shop with Lou Fusz and Dawson again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Really exceptional experience. When other dealerships anticipated not receiving a WRX 2022 until August or September, the professionals at Lou Fusz were able to guide me to one that would be arriving at their lot in May. Pricing was transparent and Dan Lippert greatly assisted me with securing it and beating the financing terms that my bank was offering. Absolutely recommend reaching out to Dan if you're looking for a new Subaru and a hassle-free experience. I know I will soon again for family members looking to get Imprezas and Foresters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great service department… friendly, efficient, and reliable, Have always used them for keeping my car in great condition!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review